WELCOME TO
THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest
Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social Icons

 

  2016 - 2018 POST 375 OFFICERS
         
  Commander  Don Braun (262) 363-7601 djbraun@centurylink.net
  1st Vice-Commander Michelle Adams (262) 363-0808 MAJFADAMS@EARTHLINK.NET
  2nd Vice-Commander Wayne Blawat (262) 662-5556 blawat@att.net
  3rd Vice-Commander  Steven Burican  (262) 501-2674 sburican@gmail.com
  Finance Officer  Harold Casper (262) 378-4861
LCASPER6@WI.RR.COM
  Judge Advocate  Ron Flury (262) 278-4254
ronflury@icloud.com
  Adjutant Roland Ransom (262) 363-4099 ransomusmc@aol.com
  Chaplain  Bill Ruebl (262) 853-5765
ruebl@hotmail.com
  1st Sgt. at Arms  Ken Fruncek (262)363-8407 kfruncek@wi.rr.com
  2nd Sgt. at Arms  Elliot Bakst (262) 378-4418 eb1940@wi.rr.com
  1st yr. Trustee  Ken Brester (262) 363-4211
sbrester2@twc.com
  2nd yr. Trustee  Gary Walters (262) 363-2193 xpectalotmore@aol.com
  3rd yr. Trustee  Jim Slawny (262) 442-7267 jslawny@wi.rr.com
  1st Service Officer  Pete Kumlien (262) 363-4799 tincanvet@centurylink.net
  2nd Service Officer  Bob Zautner (262) 363-3247 rzautner@wi.rr.com
  Historian &  Photographer Jeff Antczak (262) 363-9709 jmantczak@wi.rr.com
  Newsletter Editor Jim Slawny (262) 442-7267 jslawny@wi.rr.com